ACM Annual Conference has ended

Create a profile to get included in the attendee directory.



Community Television for the Southern Berkshires
Operations Manager


CCX Media
Studio Manager
avatar for Shamele


Genealogy Quick Start TV
Independent Producer
avatar for zeb


Open Stage Media

Vanessa Van Alstine

City of Mounds View
Cable Television Coordinator
avatar for Alease Annan

Alease Annan

Marketing Manager
avatar for Jeff Bayne

Jeff Bayne

Spiegel & McDiarmid
avatar for Katie Benson

Katie Benson

Alliance for Community Media
Conference Manager

Chip Bergquist

Waycross Community Media
Executive Director
avatar for Brian Biggie

Brian Biggie

Malden Access Television
Government Access Coordinator
avatar for Rosemary Bradley

Rosemary Bradley

DATV (Dayton Access Television)
Executive Director
avatar for Julie  Carter

Julie Carter

Carter Consulting Group LLC
Founder and President
avatar for Helen Chatel

Helen Chatel

Watertown Cable Access Corp
Executive Director
avatar for Barbara Chisholm

Barbara Chisholm

Executive Director
avatar for Aaron Chiusano

Aaron Chiusano

Community Media Center of Carroll County
Operations Manager

Stephanie Ciarrocchi

Community Media Center of Carroll County
avatar for John Collins

John Collins

Queens Public Television
avatar for Una Cooper

Una Cooper

City of Bowie
Communications Manager
avatar for Anne D'Urso-Rose

Anne D'Urso-Rose

Malden Access Television
Associate Director
avatar for Amy Davies

Amy Davies

Provincetown Communit Television
Executive Director
avatar for Frederick Ellrod

Frederick Ellrod

Fairfax County Government
Director, Communications Policy & Regulation Division
avatar for Greg EplerWood

Greg EplerWood

avatar for James Faber

James Faber

Queens Public Television
Creative Operations & Strategy Manager
avatar for Mike Fell

Mike Fell

Community Media Center of Carroll County
Member Coordinator
avatar for Gin Ferrara

Gin Ferrara

Community Outreach Manager
avatar for Peter Frank

Peter Frank

Manhattan Neighborhood Network
Board Chair
avatar for Drew Frazier

Drew Frazier

Content Manager
avatar for Denise Fredericks

Denise Fredericks

Mercy Health Clinic
Director of Development
avatar for Jon Funfar

Jon Funfar

City of Pasco
Communications Program Manager
avatar for Melinda Garfield

Melinda Garfield

Westwood Media Center
Executive Director
avatar for Robert Gelber

Robert Gelber

Appalachian State University
General Mgr.
avatar for Aziz  Isham

Aziz Isham

Executive Producer
avatar for David Riley Jr.

David Riley Jr.

Lynn Community Television
Director of Operations
avatar for Donna  T.  Keating

Donna T. Keating

Montgomery County Government
Media Services Manager

Marsha Kerman

Herndon Community Television
Director of Programming
avatar for Jim Knightwright

Jim Knightwright

Illinois State University
Graduate Student

phil lane

BronxNet TV
Director of Finance & Business Affairs
avatar for Michael McIntee

Michael McIntee

Eagan TV
Executive Director
avatar for Cody McLaughlin

Cody McLaughlin

Community Media Center
Education Coordinator
avatar for Scott Mercer

Scott Mercer

Access Framingham
Executive Director
avatar for Chris Miller

Chris Miller

Pasadena Media
avatar for Liz Minette

Liz Minette

Duluth Public Access Community Television
Executive Director
avatar for Lonni Moffet

Lonni Moffet

Moffet & Associates
avatar for Tim Neumann

Tim Neumann

Executive Director
avatar for Angie Newgren

Angie Newgren

Alliance for Community Media
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
avatar for Dave Newland

Dave Newland

Northampton Community Television
Production Coordinator
avatar for Rory O'Farrell

Rory O'Farrell

Truckee Tahoe Community Television
General Manager
avatar for Brian Ouellette

Brian Ouellette

Woburn Public Media Center
Executive Director
avatar for Sue Purdy Pelosi

Sue Purdy Pelosi

Midpen Media Center
Board Chair

Rev Ray Raysor

Sight 'n Vision Disability & Senior Talk Radio
Host/Producer Radio Show

Nancy Richard

Plymouth Area Community Access TV-MA
avatar for Heather Rigby

Heather Rigby

Valley Media Works/Chippewa Valley Community Television
Outreach & Communications Coordinator

Marc Serra

Shrewsbury Media Connection
General Manager
avatar for Bill Simmon

Bill Simmon

Vermont Community Access Media
Director of Media Services
avatar for John Sommer

John Sommer

Quad Cities Cable Commission/QCTV
Technology Manager
avatar for Tony Spearman-Leach

Tony Spearman-Leach

Montgomery Community Media
Director of Development & Communications
avatar for Jackie Steven

Jackie Steven

Arlington Independent Media
Director of Community Programming
avatar for Catherine Stewart

Catherine Stewart

Owlsing Productions

Léa van der Tak

Digital Media Specialist
avatar for Keith Thibault

Keith Thibault

Fall River Community Media
avatar for Tamisha Touray

Tamisha Touray

CCX Media
Studio Manager
avatar for Richard Turner

Richard Turner

Community Media Center of Carroll County
Executive Director
avatar for Mike Wassenaar

Mike Wassenaar

Alliance for Community Media and ACM Foundation
avatar for Monica Weitzel

Monica Weitzel

MetroEast Community Media
Director of Community Relations
avatar for Nancy Werner

Nancy Werner

General Counsel
avatar for Jasmine White

Jasmine White

Montgomery Community Media
Director of Education & Community Engagement

Christine Winge

AMP Media
Executive Director
avatar for Teresa Witt

Teresa Witt

TLC-The Treatment and Learning Centers
Director of Development
avatar for Shelley Wolfe

Shelley Wolfe

Executive Director